10 Lessons From Kita Kita (I see you) Movie

Find your Tonyo in this world full of hugot.  🙂

Kita Kita movie is definitely one of my favorite indie films. I’m not really a fan of rom-com movies but I didn’t regret watching this one that I had to watch it twice in the cinema.

Sharing with you 10 lessons I’ve learned from this epic movie:

1 . Love is a force that can’t be forced.

2. Learn as you go.

3. Sometimes we have to trust in life’s little surprises.

4. Eat some cabbage to be happy. #simplejoys

5. One way to see if a person is being honest is through their eyes.

6. You are your life’s own tour guide.

7. Some people come into our lives as blessings and some people come as lessons and sometimes they are both.

8. Laughter is as important as trust in a relationship.

9. Personality is more important than the looks. Love accepts and embraces the other soul’s imperfection. #funnyisthenewpogi

10. Don’t let your disability stop you from being happy and from enjoying life.

If you are thinking twice about watching the movie, don’t! because you should. There are lots of spoilers over the internet but the experience of seeing the movie is totally worth it!

Love,
Neds

2 thoughts on “10 Lessons From Kita Kita (I see you) Movie

  1. Hindi ba mas kwela kung petchay na lang ni Lhea ang pinakain niya kay Tonyo kaysa repolyo? Whst do you think?

    Like

Leave a comment